Project. Complete.

A week later, and we have finished the bathroom. Now, let me tell you – It is not as blue as the pictures make it seem. I mean, it’s blue, yes, but it’s not quite as blue as it looks. It’s lighter in real life. Perhaps I should have turned on a light… or retook the pictures… but I guess I just didn’t care that much. You get the general idea. The green bathroom is now light blue. Kyle says it looks like a beach house bathroom, and well, that’s what I was going for. Mission Accomplished. I’m just glad it’s finished.

As you look through the pictures, obviously the green ones are the “before.”

023

photo(52)

Again… not really this blue.

   photo(55)

026

photo(54)

024

See ya, shower doors.

photo(53)

The end.

Happy Weekend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

